Daniel J Finch – Vocals & Guitar
Kev Jackson – Bass
Simon Dawson – Drums
Marc Hoyland – Keys
Paul Jensen – Additional Parts

Record by Jordan Fennell at Scorpio Studios, Suffolk
Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Finch / Jensen
Lyrics by Finch / Jensen
Music by Finch
Orchestrations by hoyland
© Def2Music Records 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *